Profesores expertos

Sergio Barrientos
Cargo Profesor experto
Área Sismología
Correo electrónico sbarrien@dgf.uchile.cl
Armando Cisternas
Cargo Profesor experto
Área Sismología, Tsunamis
Correo electrónico armando@dgf.uchile.cl
Sergio Contreras González
Cargo Profesor experto
Área Núcleo Geofísica Aplicada
Correo electrónico contreras.sergio@ageos.cl
Mauricio Fuentes
Cargo Profesor experto
Área Sismología
Correo electrónico mfuentes@dim.uchile.cl
Felipe Leyton
Cargo Profesor experto
Área Sismología
Correo electrónico leyton@csn.uchile.cl
Raúl Madariaga
Cargo Profesor experto
Área Sismología
Correo electrónico madariag@geologie.ens.fr
Andrei Maksymowicz
Cargo Profesor experto
Área Tierra Sólida
Correo electrónico andrei@dgf.uchile.cl
Sebastián Riquelme
Cargo Profesor experto
Área Sismología
Correo electrónico sebastian@dgf.uchile.cl
Rodrigo Seguel
Cargo Profesor experto
Área Meteorología
Correo electrónico rseguel@dgf.uchile.cl
Compartir:
https://uchile.cl/ig112223
Copiar